Crop protection & disinfection


Every day our specialists are busy with the question: 'How do I keep insects, fungi, bacteria and viruses at bay?' Specialists in crop protection are happy to help you with developing an integrated pest management program with both biological and chemical crop protection. This program is made with the latest insights in crop protection, product choices, environmental impact and costs.

Together with you the specialists in disinfection design a business specific hygiene plan. Royal Brinkman offers a full range of modern disinfectants, which are leading in the worldwide horticulture. Powerful disinfectants, together with a lot of knowledge and the latest application techniques makes Royal Brinkman a leading company in the field of hygiene management!

The strength of the crop protection specialists of Royal Brinkman is advising a fully integrated system. Using natural enemies, supported by biological and chemical agents. More and more growers choose the expertise of specialists from Royal Brinkman. Specialists advise you during frequent visits, train your staff, scouting the crop and inform you about trends, threats and news concerning plant protection in horticulture. The observations are digitally recorded and can be consulted and compared with other data. The more application history builds, the better the system works. The strength of an integrated system lies in the continuity.

Because pest management includes not only insects and fungi, but today bacteria and viruses play an equally important role, Royal Brinkman also specializes in disinfection and cleaning. Specialists advise growers worldwide to use an complete and professional hygiene management system. Royal Brinkman distinguishes itself by a wide range of cleaning products and (especially for horticulture developed) disinfectants for surface and water disinfection. Advising and supplying the appropriate application equipment makes the Royal Brinkman package complete for the future-oriented horticulture.

In addition, Royal Brinkman offers training courses for your employees to improve the overall quality of your business. The combination of skilled specialists, training, scouting and a wide product range, complemented with specially devloped Royal Brinkman developed products / services makes the difference.


Ask your question

More information about the products or services within the theme of crop protection and disinfection? Fill in the form below and receive response within 24 hours!


Product groups

Biological control Chemical crop protection Plant growth regulators Excipients 
    
 Disinfection and cleaning   
    


Media 

 NewsVideo's 
  


Team Crop protection & disinfection

 Thomas Kern
Product manager Crop protection & disinfection 
thomas.kern@royalbrinkman.com
+316 - 51 491 188 
 

Roy Verlinden
Product specialist Crop protection
vegetable crops
roy.verlinden@royalbrinkman.com
+316
- 52 316 792  
 Jan-paul de Wit
Product specialist Crop protection
vegetable crop
jan-paul.de.wit@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 27 746 940
 Luc Kurris
Product specialist Crop protection
vegetable crop
luc.kurris@royalbrinkman.com
+32(0) 476 221 608 (BE)
+316 
- 27 746 921 (NL)
 Lowie Smolders
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floriculture
lowie.smolders@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 53 437 830
 Conrad van Doorn
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floriculture
conrad.van.doorn@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 27 746 913
 Kees Kouwenhoven
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floriculture
kees.kouwenhoven@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 53 578 727

Jan de Kroon
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floriculture
jan.de.kroon@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 20 249 577
 Jan Krouwer
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floricultur
jan.krouwer@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 27 746 954
 Pieter Bos
Product specialist Crop protection
potted plants/floriculture
jan.krouwer@royalbrinkman.com
06 - 27 746 954
 Henk van Daalen
Junior product specialist Disinfection
henk.van.daalen@royalbrinkman.com
 Jan Willem Keijzer
Products specialist Disinfection
jan-willem.keijzer@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 27 746 931
 Maartje Jung
Innovation manager
maartje.jung@royalbrinkman.com
+316 
- 51 567 182
  


Also find out about our other themes