Dealer information


Royal Brinkman works with dealers all over the world: 

       
Bahrein Al Zallaq Horticultural Supplies    
 www.peninsulafarms.com    
 Mr. Grahame Dunling (+973) 1332 5551 grahame@peninsulafarms.com
      
       
Belarus  Inteko Service    
   www.intekoagro.by    
 Mr. Sergey Dedula (+375) 296 264 454 dedula600@mail.ru 
 Mr. Sergey Yukhnovich (+375) 297 500 282 gggby@mail.ru 
       
Iran  Royal Brinkman    
 Mr. Ali Alizadeh  (+98)9171898753
 

 ali@brinkman.com

    
      
       
Italy Royal Brinkman    
    Mr. Peter Volwater (+39) 320 621 0093 peter@brinkman.com
      
      
       
Kazakhstan AgriExpert    
 www.agriexpert.kz    
 Mrs. Indira Belgitayeva (+7) 701 7536 610 i.belgitayeva@agriexpert.kz
      
       
New Zealand  Farmlands    
 www.farmlands.co.nz (+64)0278366190 

simon.morley-john@farmlands.co.nz

  Mr. Simon Morley-John     
      
       
Ukraine GreenSmart LLC    
 Mr. Volodymyr Mahurchak +380 (50) 767 71 04 vm@greensmart.com.ua 
    +380 (44) 332 45 11  
       
Kuwait Burgan Agri Co.  
 Mr. Bader Al Fraih (965) 22455588 

mail@burganagri.com

       
KAE Shat al Arab    
 Mr. Mohammed Farash 

(+971) 0528005180

 

mohd.shat.ar@agrimaxgroup.com

    (+971) 0504145072