Everything for horticulture Personal advice from our specialists Worldwide delivery of 30 000 products
Search your products below, and request a quote within 30 seconds
Let us help you

Royal Brinkman International has offices in Australia, the UK, Poland, Hungary, Spain, France, Turkey, Mexico, Morocco, Russia and the Czech Republic. In addition, Royal Brinkman Canada offers a local stock with crop supplies. For the contact details of our worldwide offices, please click the button below.



Contact your sales representative

Would you like to speak to someone in person? Below you find the contact details of the Royal Brinkman team. 

USA & Canada

roy usa and canada area manager
Tim van Steekelenburg
Roy Middelburg
Area Manager North America
+316 822 255 54
roy@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
» Get to know Roy

Tim van Steekelenburg
Account Manager USA
+316 838 650 33
tim.steekelenburg@royalbrinkman.com
   
arie alblas local representative canada
Berry
Arie Alblas
Local representative in Canada
+1 519 784 6515
arie.alblas@royalbrinkman.com
Berry Blom
Internal Account Manager Canada & Latin America
+31 174 446 404
berry.blom@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
» Get to know Berry



Rody van Oort

Rody van Oort
Account Manager Canada
+316 827 946 08
rody.van.oort@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail



Mexico

Ben Sosef
Nico de Vries
Ben Sosef
Branch Manager Mexico
+52 (1)442 161 4094
ben@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Nico de Vries
Account Manager Latin America
+316 302 618 02
nico@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail


Diego Rodríguez
Pablo
Diego Rodríguez
Técnico Comercial
+52 (442) 161 4094
diego@royalbrinkman.com.mx
Telefoon e-mail
Pablo Figueroa
Account Manager 
+52 (442) 161 4094
pablo@royalbrinkman.com.mx
Telefoon e-mail
   


Australia

David Sobevski Matthew Dent
David Sobevski
Managing Director Brinkman Australia
04 2970 6659
d.sobevski@royalbrinkman.com.au
Phone email

Matthew Dent
Specialist in technical equipment and parts
04 4773 4654
matthew@royalbrinkman.com.au


David Francis

David Francis
Specialist in fertiliser, growing media and greenhouse supplies
04 7767 5666
david@royalbrinkman.com.au
Telefoon e-mail

Asia & Africa

Vincent van der Wilk account manager africa
Vincent van der Wilk
Area Manager Asia & Africa
+316 537 405 75
vincent@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Ties Persoon
Account Manager Africa
+316 836 610 16
ties.persoon@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
   
Stefan de Zeeuw

Stefan de Zeeuw
Sales Support Asia
+31 174 446 271
stefan.de.zeeuw@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

North Africa


Mohamed Zniber El Andaloussi
Mohamed Zniber El Andaloussi
Account Manager North Africa (Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria)
+316 523 167 88
+212 652 971 101
zniber.el.andaloussi@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Turkey

Tansel Bukulen

Tansel Bukulen
Branch Manager Turkey
+316 277 469 70
tansel@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Eastern Europe

aniko dekan

Kristina Pejic
Anikó Dékán
Branch Manager Hungary
+36 62 653 555
+36 62 631 735
aniko.dekan@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoone-mail
Kristina Pejic
Sales representative Slovenia, 
Croatia and Bosnia & Herzegovina

+385 911 702 977
+387 63 897 208
Telefoon e-mail
   
Ted Strzempa
Joanna Czylok
Ted Strzempa
Branch Manager Poland

e-mail
Joanna Czylok
Branch Manager Tychy, Poland
e-mail



Jan Jemelka

Jan Jemelka
Account Manager Czech Republic
+420 705 215 027
Telefoon e-mail
Siana Zhelyazkova
International Account Manager South-East Europe
Bulgaria, Greece & Republic of North Macedonia 
+316 277 469 63
Telefoon e-mail

Western Europe

Martien Koene
Glenn Notley
Martien Koene
Area Manager Europe
Telefoon e-mail


Glenn Notley

Branch Manager United Kingdom
+7860 692 958
glenn@brinkmanuk.co.uk
Telefoon e-mail


   
Stef Batenburg
Erik de Smalen

Stef Batenburg

Account Manager Scandinavia
+31 174 446 246
stef.batenburg@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Erik de Smalen
Branch Manager Spain
+34 607 602 138
smalen@royalbrinkman.es
Telefoon e-mail


Peter Volwater


Peter Volwater
Sales Representative Italy
+39 3206210093
peter@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
 


 

ME(NA) & CIS countries

Richard Hagedoorn
Hicham
Richard Hagedoorn
Area Manager ME(NA) & CIS countries
+31 627746998
richard.hagedoorn@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Hicham Labrigui
Account Manager
+31 682623278
hicham@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
   
Daria
Ildar
Daria van der Heijden
CIS Account Manager
+31 651263016
daria.van.der.heijden@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Ildar Zigangirov
Account Manager Eastern Europe, Baltic States and CIS
+31 612370018
ildar.zigangirov@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Russia

Gijs contact
Yuliya
Gijs Baake
Branch Manager Royal Brinkman Russia
+7 967-041-91-23
gijs.baake@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Yuliya Denenberg
Chief Accountant Russia
+7 915 058-50-38
yuliya.denenberg@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
   
Pavel
Alfiya
Pavel Bronevitskiy
Account Manager Russia
+7 965 421-49-63
pavel@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Alfiya Sultanova
Account Manager Russia
+7 962 57 39 544
alfiya.sultanova@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail


daria contact person royal brinkman
Mikhail
Daria van der Heijden
Account Manager CIS countries
+316 51263016
daria.van.der.heijden@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail
Mikhail Mashkin
Supply Chain Manager Russia
+7 999 745 30 08
mikhail@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail

Ildar

Ildar Zigangirov
Internal Account Manager Russia and CIS
+316 12370018 
ildar.zigangirov@royalbrinkman.com
Telefoon e-mail




Do you have a question or do you need advice? 

At Royal Brinkman we have an experienced and enthusiastic team with specialized knowledge. Please contact us if you have any questions or comments. Fill in the form below and we'll contact you within 24 hours.


Where is our head office located?

Royal Brinkman International BV
P.O. Box 2 2690 AH
's-Gravenzande, the Netherlands

Email address: webshop@royalbrinkman.com
VAT-number:  NL004757075B01
CoC-number:  27217803


Conta

Do not delete this link