Contact

Royal Brinkman International has offices in: Australia, the Netherlands, the UK, Poland, Hungary, Spain, France, Turkey, Mexico and the Czech Republic. Our head office is located in 's-Gravenzande, the Netherlands. 

Royal Brinkman International BV 
P.O. Box 2
2690 AA 's-Gravenzande 
The Netherlands 
Click here for directions 

Here you can find the contact information of our branches. Want to know more about our products, just give us a call.


Do you have a question or do you need advice? 
At Royal Brinkman we have a team of experienced and enthusiastic staff with specialized knowledge. Please contact us if you have any questions or comments. Fill in the form below and we'll contact you within 24 hours.








    
Royal Brinkman International 

Ep van den Brink
Area manager
Italy, Greece, Middle-East
countries, the Baltic States, Russian 
Federation, Ukraine and Kazakhstan, 
Eurasian countries
Australia and New Zealand
brink@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 6 27 746 973

 Willy van Hissenhoven
International Sales Contultant Technical Installations
willy.van.hissenhoven@royalbrinkman.com 
+32 471 70 35 21

     
Martien Koene
Area manager West-Europe, Portugal and
French speaking Countries
martien.koene@royalbrinkman.com  
+31(0) 6 27 746 924
 Frits Veenman
Horticultural Expert
frits.veenman@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 174 446 290

    
Vincent van der Wilk
Area manager Asia and Africa
vincent@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 6 53 740 575

 Bas Brinkman
Area manager Scandinavia, North-, Central- and
South-America
bas@royalbrinkman.com 
+31(0) 6 53 500 086
     
Tansel Bükülen
Branch manager Turkey
tansel@royalbrinkman.com 
+31(0) 6 27 746 970
 Giel Heijboer
Branch manager Hungary, Romania and East-Europe. 
heijboer@royalbrinkman.hu 
+36 30 9788295
     
Erik de Smalen
Branch manager Spanje
smalen@royalbrinkman.com 
+34 60 7602138
 Tadeusz Strzempa
Branch manager Poland, 
Czech Republic and Slovakia
ted@royalbrinkman.pl
+48 32 326 20 62
     
Glenn Notley
Branch manager United Kingdom
glenn@royalbrinkmanuk.co.uk
+44 (0) 1482 842 123

 Ben Sosef
Branch manager
Mexico
ben.sosef@royalbrinkman.com 
+52 (1) 442 111 9396
     
Job Roskam
Branch and area manager Australia
job@royalbrinkman.com.au 
+61 418 356937
   
     
 

Martien van Velden
International Sales Contultant Technical Installations
martien.van.velden@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 (0) 653 165858

  

Boris Konstantinovic
Sales manager Serbija
konstantinovic@royalbrinkman.com
+381 063 714 3595

     
 

Cristina György-Hangan
Sales manager Romania & Moldavia
christina@royalbrinkman.hu 
+36 30 830 44 42
ROM: + 40 31 63 000 96 

  Kristina Pejic
Sales manager Croatia, Bosnia i Herzegovina and Slovenia
kristina@royalbrinkman.hu 
+385 91 1702977/+387 63897208 
     
Siana Zhelyazkova
Sales Manager Bulgaria & Macedonia
siana@royalbrinkman.com
+359 897 853 878  

  
Mihaela Maxineanu
Sales Assistant Romania
mihaela@royalbrinkman.hu 
+40 720 894677
     
 

Rene van Velden
International Sales Contultant Technical Installations
rene.van.velden@royalbrinkman.com 
+31(0) 174 446124

   
     

Crop rotation & Service articles 

Hans van Dongen
Productmanager Crop rotation &
Service articles
hans.van.dongen@royalbrinkman.nl  
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 927
 Silvia van der Caaij
Productspecialist Crop rotation &
Service articles
silvia.van.der.caaij@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 365
     

Martin Meuldijk
Productspecialist Crop rotation & Service articles
martin.meuldijk@royalbrinkman.nl

   
 
   
     
 Crop care

  
Ramon Verdel
Productmanager Crop care
ramon.verdel@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 – 446 227
 Jaap Lubbersen
Productspecialist Fertilizers
jaap.lubbersen@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 – 446 315
     
Tom de Haas
Productspecialist Fertilizers
tom.de.haas@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 974
 Peter Goossens
Productspecialist Fertilizers
peter.goossens@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 917
     
Richard Hagedoorn
Productspecialist Shading Agents
richard.hagedoorn@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 998
  

Gai Vegter
Junior Product specialist Shading agent
gai.vegter@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0)6 - 83 71 89 25

     
 Dylan Bondt
Purchaser Crop Care
dylan.bondt@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 174 446 215
   
     
     
 Crop protection & desinfection

 
Thomas Kern
Productmanager Crop protection & desinfection
thomas.kern@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 51 491 188
 Roy Verlinden
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
roy.verlinden@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 52 316 792
     
Jan-paul de Wit
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
jan-paul.de.wit@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 940
 Luc Kurris
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
luc.kurris@royalbrinkman.nl 
+32(0) 476 221 608 (BE)
06 - 27 746 921 (NL)
     
Lowie Smolders
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
lowie.smolders@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 53 437 830
 Conrad van Doorn
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
conrad.van.doorn@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 913

     
Kees Kouwenhoven
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
kees.kouwenhoven@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 53 578 727
 Jan de Kroon
Product specialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
jan.de.kroon@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 20 249 577
     
Jan Krouwer
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
jan.krouwer@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 954
 Pieter Bos
Productspecialist Crop protection
Vegetable crop
pieter.bos@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 53 643 625
     
Jan-Willem Keijzer
Productspecialist desinfectiion
jan-willem.keijzer@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 931
 Maartje Jung
Innovation managers
maartje.jung@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 6 - 51 567 182

     
     
     
 Packaging & Design

  

Arjan van der Veer
Productspecialist Packaging & design
arjan.van.der.veer@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 6 - 51 989 362

 Gerard Wessteijn
Productspecialist Packaging & design
gerard.wessteijn@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 936
     

Marja Scheffers
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 424

 Joyce van den Berg
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 459
     
     
     
 Mechanical equipment

  

Nanne Bentvelzen
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
nanne.bentvelzen@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 53 72 35 21

 

Frank Schoenmakers
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
frank.schoenmakers@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 27 746 933

     
Michael Visser
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
michael.visser@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 314
  Jorn de Brabander
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
jorn.de.brabander@royalbrinkman.com
+31 (0) 174 - 446 468
     
     
     
 Technical projects

  

Bas Brinkman
Product manager Technical projects
bas.brinkman@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 53 500 086
 

Ben Peters
Account Manager Technical Installations
ben.peters@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 6 - 51 213 061

     

Eef Zwinkels
Account manager Technical projects
eef.zwinkels@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 6 - 53 723 413

 Arie Plomp
Account Manager Technical Installations 
arie.plomp@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 489
     
Jaco van Spronsen
Account manager
jaco.van.spronsen@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 107
 Piet-Jan de Zeeuw
Purchaser engineering projects
pietjan.de.zeeuw@royalbrinkman.nl 
+31(0) 174 - 446 251
    
 Willy van Hissenhoven
Sales consultant technique
willy.van.hissenhoven@royalbrinkman.com 
+32 471 70 35 21
  Martien van Velden
Technical Sales Advisor
martien.van.velden@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 653 165858

   
Rene van Velden
Sales Contultant Technical Installations
rene.van.velden@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 174-446124

   
     
Directors
 
   
Ton van Mil
Managing director
ton.van.mil@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 174 - 446 100

 Henry Janssen
Director purchase & product management
henry.janssen@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 174 - 446 100

     
Coert Rasenberg
Commercial director
coert.rasenberg@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 174 - 446 100

 Gert-Jan van Peer
Financial/operational director
gert-jan.van.peer@royalbrinkman.nl
+31(0) 174 - 446 471

     
Jan Schuttrups
Director International
jan@royalbrinkman.com
+31(0) 6 - 53 500 096


Here you can find the contact information of our branches. Want to know more about our products, just give us a call.