Do you have a question or do you need advice? Our specialists will help you!

At Royal Brinkman we have a team of experienced and enthusiastic staff with specialized knowledge. This knowledge has been divided into Royal Brinkman’s 7 themes. Every theme has its own product specialists. By combining this knowledge we can always give you a complete advise!

                   

Video's 

                     

News

 

Skype


  


Our specialists

 Crop rotation &   Service articles
At ‘’Crop Rotation’’ we will help you with the preparation during the busy and hectic period when starting up a new crop. The ‘’Service products’’ department can help you with all kinds of store items. Within this group there many articles such as: clothing, safety equipment, paint, maintenance items, canteen goods, hardware and tools.



 


 
Silvia van der Caaij
Product Specialist Crop Rotation &
service items
silvia.van.der.caaij@royalbrinkman.com
0174 - 446 365

 
Martin Meuldijk
Product specialist Crop rotation & service articles
martin.meuldijk@royalbrinkman.com 
         
         
 Crop care
The product specialists in this theme strive daily to optmise your crop. They can help you with computing power schemes, reading analysis and advise you in choosing the optimal chalk or display means for your business. 


Jaap Lubbersen
Productspecialist fertilizers
jaap.lubbersen@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 – 446 315

 
Peter Goossens
Productspecialist fertilizers
peter.goossens@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 27 746 917
         

Tom de Haas
Productspecialist fertilizers
tom.de.haas@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 27 746 974
 
Richard Hagedoorn
Productspecialist chall- en
shading agents
richard.hagedoorn@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 27 746 998
         

Gai Vegter
Junior productspecialist chall- and shading agents
gai.vegter@royalbrinkman.com
06 - 83 718 925
   
         
     
         
 Crop protection & Desinfection
The department "Crop Rotation" will help in the preparation and during the busy, hectic period of the start of the new crop. The department "Service products" includes all store items. Within this groupthere are many items such as clothing, safety equipment, paint, maintenance items, canteen goods, hardware and tools.

 

Kevin van Kester
Quality control
kevin.van.kester@royalbrinkman.com
M. 06 - 535 787 12

 
Roy Verlinden
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop
roy.verlinden@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 52 316 792
         

Jan-paul de Wit
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop

jan-paul.de.wit@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 27 746 940
 

Luc Kurris
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop

luc.kurris@royalbrinkman.com 
+32(0) 476 221 608 (BE)
06 - 27 746 921 (NL)

         

Lowie Smolders
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture

lowie.smolders@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 53 437 830
 
Conrad van Doorn
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture

conrad.van.doorn@royalbrinkman.com
06 - 27 746 913
         

Kees Kouwenhoven
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
kees.kouwenhoven@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 53 578 727

 
Jan de Kroon
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
jan.de.kroon@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 20 249 577
         


Jan Krouwer
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
jan.krouwer@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 27 746 954
 
Pieter Bos
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
pieter.bos@royalbrinkman.nl 
06 - 53 643 625
         
Henk van Daalen
Henk van Daalen
Junior productspecialist Crop protection
henk.van.daalen@royalbrinkman.nl 

 
Jan-Willem Keijzer
Productspecialist Desinfection
jan-willem.keijzer@royalbrinkman.com
06 - 27 746 931

         
         
         
 Packaging & Design
The ‘Packaging and design’ department is focussed on selling and advising about articles like: pots, containers, trays, sleeves and foil. They can support you when you want to create a unique design for your product so it can make you stand out in the market.
  

Arjan van der Veer
Productspecialist Packaging & design
arjan.van.der.veer@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 51 989 362

 
Gerard Wessteijn
Productspecialist Packaging & design
gerard.wessteijn@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 27 746 936
         

Marja Scheffers
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 - 446 424

 

Joyce van den Berg
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 - 446 459

         
         
         
 Mechanical equipment
Our product specialists from the ‘Mechanization’ department can tell you everything about technical trade goods and mechanical engineering. This department can support you with the sale and installation of products such as: spray equipment, electric tractors, pipe rail trolleys, harvesting equipment, aluminum products and more. 
  

Nanne Bentvelzen
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
nanne.bentvelzen@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 53 72 35 21

  Frank Schoenmakers
Frank Schoenmakers
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
frank.schoenmakers@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 27 746 933
         

Michael Visser
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
michael.visser@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 - 446 110
    Jorn de Brabander
Junior product specialist Mechanical Equipment
jorn.de.brabander@royalbrinkman.com 
         
         
         
 Technical projects
Our specialists from the department of technical project scan provide you with both ‘‘Turn-key’’ and customized solutions. Royal Brinkman is the main dealer of Priva climate and registration systems. We also use proven techniques such as Vocom irrigation systems, which are installed worldwide.
  

Ben Peters
Account Manager Technical Installations
ben.peters@royalbrinkman.com
06 - 51 213 061

 

Eef Zwinkels
Sales manager
eef.zwinkels@royalbrinkman.com 
06 - 53 723 413

         

Jaco van Spronsen
Account manager
jaco.van.spronsen@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 - 446 107
 
Arie Plomp
Account Manager Technical Installations
arie.plomp@royalbrinkman.com 
0174 - 446 489
         

Martien van Velden
Technical sales advisor
martien.van.velden@royalbrinkman.com 
 
René van Velden
Sales Consultant Technical Installations
rene@royalbrinkman.com
         

Willy van Hissenhoven
Technical sales advisor
willy.v.hissenhoven@royalbrinkman.com