Shop    Our offices

Worldwide delivery

This is a overview page for all Royal Brinkman's offices worldwide. Find your nearest office or dealer and use the contact information to get in touch with our specialists.







Our branches:

Brinkman (Horticultural Service) UK Ltd. 

Heron Buildings 
Plaxton Bridge Road, Woodmansey 
Beverley, East Yorkshire, HU17 0RT 
United Kingdom 

Tel. +44 (0) 148 284 2123 
Fax. +44 (0) 148 284 0444 
E-mail:  sales@brinkmanuk.co.uk
 
Royal Brinkman UK

   

Brinkman France

Region Orléans
ZI de la Saussaye 
35-Rue du Rond d' Eau, Saint-Cyr-en-Val
45075 Orléans Cedex 2


Guillaume de Bloois
Tel: 02 38 69 60 39
Portable: 06 07 28 88 52
E mail adresse: bloois@royalbrinkman.fr

Région Bretagne
114 rue Rolland Garros
Bâtiment, 4e Etage
29490 Guipavas


Michel van Megen
Tel: 02 98 36 53 75
Portable: 06 89 72 48 53
E mail adresse: michel.van.megen@royalbrinkman.com


  Royal Brinkman France
     

Royal Brinkman España S.L.


Contacto: Erik de Smalen 
Polígono La Redonda 
Calle XIII,  75  
04710 Santa María del Águila (Almería) 
Spain 

Tel. +34 950 346 800 
Fax. +34 950 346 855 
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.es

For more intormation see https://royalbrinkman.es/


  Royal Brinkman Spanje
     

Royal Brinkman México  


Royal Brinkman Méxcio S de RL de CV
Avenida Industria Aeronáutica
Parque Industrial PYME IV
Lote 9 de la Manzana 7
San Antonio La Galera, Huimilpan Querétaro
C.P. 76974


Contacto: Ben Sosef
Celular: +52 (1) 442 111 9396
Correo: ben@royalbrinkman.com.mx

For more information see https://royalbrinkman.com.mx/
  Royal Brinkman Mexico


   

Brinkman Polska


Oddział Warszawa, Bronisze WRSRH 
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki, Bronisze, ul. Poznańska 98
Tel. +48 227 215 804 
Fax. +48 227 222 918 
E-mail:  warszawa@brinkman.pl

Oddział Tychy, 43-100 Tychy, ul. Katowicka 38 

Tel. +48 323 262 060 
Fax. +48 323 262 066 
E-mail: tychy@brinkman.pl

Oddział Poznań, 61-324 Poznań, ul. Ostrowska 452 
Tel. +48 618 726 151 
Fax. +48 618 726 150 
E-mail: poznan@brinkman.pl 
Website: https://royalbrinkman.pl/

Jan Jemelka
Tel. +420 705 215 027
E-mail: jan.jemelka@brinkman.cz 
  Polen Royal Brinkman
     

Brinkman Hungary KFT 


Kapcsolat: Laszlo Badenszki
Szántó Kovács János u. 180 
6800 Hódmezövásárhely 
Hungary

Tel. +36 62 243 247 
Tel. +36 62 533 260 
Fax. +36 62 243 254

E-mail:  info@brinkman.hu
E-mail:  hungary@brinkman.com

 
Royal Brinkman Hongarije
     

Brinkman Bulgaria  


Contact: Siana Zhelyazkova 
Tel:    +316 277 469 63    (NL)
Tel:    +359 897 853878   (BG)

E-mail:   siana@royalbrinkman.com


 
Royal Brinkman Bulgarije
     

Brinkman Romania


Sales Romania& Moldova
Contact: Cristina György-Hangan 

Tel. +36 30 830 44 42
Tel. + 40 31 63 000 96
E-mail: cristina@brinkman.hu / romania@brinkman.com


  Romanian flag
     


 

   

Brinkman Türkiye  


Brinkman Türkiye, Aksu
Çalkaya Mah. 112
Sok. 16Ada 1A No:6
Aksu/Antalya
Contact: Tansel Bukulen
Tel: +90 539 691 50 60
Tel: +31 627 746 970
Tel: +31 (0) 174 44 63 05
E-mail: tansel@brinkman.com 

 

Brinkman Türkiye, Muratpaşa
Gençlik Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Cad. 1
Mahmut Çil Apt. No:73 Kat:1/5
Muratpaşa/Antalya

 

Brinkman Türkiye, Kumluca
Yeni Mah. Narenciye Sok
Aytekin Apt. No:30/3
Kumluca/Antalya

 

Brinkman Türkiye, Demre
Gökyazı Mah. Şehit Pilot Üsteğmen Hüseyin Topkaya Cad
Bıçakcı Apt. No:1
Demre/Antalya

  Royal Brinkman Turkije

   

Royal Brinkman GmbH


Post adres
Carl-Kühne-Straße 2 
47638 Straelen- Herongen
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 2839 562 9018 
Fax. +31 (0) 77 320 8950 
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.de

Website: https://royalbrinkman.de

  Royal Brinkman GMbH
     

Royal Brinkman Australië 

Brinkman Australia Pty Ltd
18-20 Jarrah Drive
Braeside, Victoria 3195

Contact: David Sobevski
Phone: +61 395 872566
Website: www.brinkman.com.au
E-mail: info@brinkman.com.au




Unable to find an branch in your country?

If you can't find an office for your country, please fill in the form below. We'll search the suitable contact for you, and answer you on working days within 24 hours.

Our offices: