Our offices:

This is a overview page for all Royal Brinkman's offices worldwide. Find your nearest office or dealer and use the contact information to get in touch with our specialists.



Royal Brinkman dealer information


Head office:

Royal Brinkman International BV

P.O. Box 2 2690 AH 's-Gravenzande
the Netherlands

Tel. +31 (0) 174 446 100
Fax. +31 (0) 174 446 151
E-mail: webshop@royalbrinkman.com

Royal Brinkman Australia
Brinkman Australia Pty Ltd
2 Downard Street Braeside, Victoria 3195

Phone: +61 418 356937
Website: www.brinkman.com.au
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.com.au

Brinkman (Horticultural Service) UK Ltd.
Heron Buildings
Plaxton Bridge Road
Woodmansey
Beverley East, Yorkshire
HU17 0RT, United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0) 148 284 2123
Fax. +44 (0) 148 284 0444
E-mail: sales@brinkmanuk.co.uk

Brinkman France 
35-Rue du Rond d' Eau 
ZI de la Saussaye 
45075 Orléans Cedex 2, 
France 
Tel: 02 38 69 60 39 
Portable: 06 07 28 88 52 
Fax: 02 38 69 37 72 
E mail adresse: bloois@royalbrinkman.fr  

Région Bretagne 
114 rue Rolland Garros 
Bâtiment, 4e Etage 
29490 Guipavas 
Tel: 02 98 36 53 75 
Portable: 06 89 72 48 53 
Fax: 02 98 36 53 75 
E mail adresse: pierre.yves.segalen@royalbrinkman.fr  

Royal Brinkman España
S.L. Spanje
Contacto: Erik de Smalen
Polígono La Redonda
Calle XIII, 75
04710 Santa María del Águila (Almería)
Spain

Tel. +34 950 346 800
Fax. +34 950 346 855
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.es

Royal Brinkman Mexico
Ben Sosef
Calle Primer Retorno Universitario No 1, Int. 79
Terra Business Park, Condomio B
El Marques, Queretaro
Mexico

Celular: +52 (1) 442 111 9396
Correo: ben@royalbrinkman.com.mx

Brinkman Polska
Oddział Warszawa, Bronisze WRSRH
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki, Bronisze, ul. Poznańska 98
szef oddziału: Adam Piotrowski
Tel. +48 227 215 804
Fax. +48 227 222 918  
E-mail: warszawa@brinkman.pl

Oddział Tychy, 43-100 Tychy, ul. Katowicka 38
szef oddziału: Joanna Czylok
Tel. +48 323 262 060
Fax. +48 323 262 066
E-mail: tychy@brinkman.pl

Oddział Poznań, 61-324 Poznań, ul. Ostrowska 452
szef oddziału: Michał Kłobus
Tel. +48 618 726 151
Fax. +48 618 726 150
E-mail: poznan@brinkman.pl

Obchodní manažer pro Českou republiku a Slovenskou republiku
Jan Jemelka
tel. +420 705 215 027
Email: jan.jemelka@brinkman.cz

Karel Ostárek 
tel. +420 724 043 792
Email: karel@brinkman.cz

Brinkman Hungary KFT
Kapcsolat: László Badenszki
Szántó Kovács János u. 180
6800 Hódmezövásárhely
Hungary

Tel. +36 62 243 247
Tel. +36 62 533 260
Fax. +36 62 243 254
E-mail: info@brinkman.hu
E-mail: hungary@brinkman.com

Brinkman Bulgaria
Contact: Siana Zhelyazkova
Tel. +359 897 853 878
E-mail: siana@royalbrinkman.com


Royal Brinkman RomaniaRoyal Brinkman Romania
Sales Romania & Moldova
Contact: György-Hangan Cristina
Tel. +36 30 830 44 42
Tel ROM. +40 31 63 000 96
E-mail: cristina@brinkman.hu

Brinkman Srbija
Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel. +381 063 714 3595
Tel. +381 021 445 996
E-mail: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com

Brinkman Türkiye
Brinkman Tarım Ticaret Limited Şirketi
Contact: Tansel Bukulen
Tel: +90 539 691 50 60
Tel: +31 627 746 970
Tel: +31 (0) 174 44 63 05
E-mail: tansel@royalbrinkman.com Contact:

Nurfan Akcan
Tel: +90 532 156 15 00
E-mail: nurfan.akcan@royalbrinkman.com
Adres: Antalya - Burdur Karayolu Üzeri
Toptancılar Birliği Sitesi 102 Ada B Blok No: 7
Döşemealtı – ANTALYA / TURKEY

Royal Brinkman GmbH
Address: Carl-Kühne-Straße 2
47638 Straelen
Duitsland
Tel. +49 (0) 2839 562 9018
Fax. +31 (0) 77 320 8950
E-mail: info@royalbrinkman.de