Do you have a question or do you need advice? Our specialists will help you!

At Royal Brinkman we have a team of experienced and enthusiastic staff with specialized knowledge. This knowledge has been divided into Royal Brinkman’s 7 themes. Every theme has its own product specialists. By combining this knowledge we can always give you a complete advise!


                   

Video's 

                     

Knowledge Center

 

Skype

 Knowledge center 


Our specialists

 Crop rotation &   Service articles
At ‘’Crop Rotation’’ we will help you with the preparation during the busy and hectic period when starting up a new crop. The ‘’Service products’’ department can help you with all kinds of store items. Within this group there many articles such as: clothing, safety equipment, paint, maintenance items, canteen goods, hardware and tools.




 
Silvia van der Caaij
Product Specialist Crop Rotation & service items
silvia.van.der.caaij@royalbrinkman.com
+31 174  446 365


Martin Meuldijk
Product specialist Crop rotation & service articles
martin.meuldijk@royalbrinkman.com 
       
       
 Crop care
The product specialists in this theme strive daily to optmise your crop. They can help you with computing power schemes, reading analysis and advise you in choosing the optimal chalk or display means for your business. 


Jaap Lubbersen
Productspecialist fertilizers
jaap.lubbersen@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 315


Peter Goossens
Productspecialist fertilizers
peter.goossens@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 27 746 917
       

Gai Vegter
Junior productspecialist chall- and shading agents
gai.vegter@royalbrinkman.com
+316 83 718 925

Richard Hagedoorn
Productspecialist chall- en shading agents
richard.hagedoorn@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 27 746 998



 

     
 Crop protection & Desinfection
Our Crop protection & Disinfection specialists help you with integrated schedules, which combines the use of biological and chemical crop protection. This is in accordance with the most modern views on product choices, environmental concerns, costs and the latest updates. Together with you our disinfection specialists can compose a company specific hygiene plan suited to your needs.




Kevin van Kester
Quality control
kevin.van.kester@royalbrinkman.com
M. +316 535 787 12


Roy Verlinden
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop
roy.verlinden@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 52 316 792
       

Jan-paul de Wit
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop

jan-paul.de.wit@royalbrinkman.nl 
+316 27 746 940

Luc Kurris
Productspecialist Crop protection &
vegetable crop

luc.kurris@royalbrinkman.com 
+32(0) 476 221 608 (BE)
+316 27 746 921 (NL)

       

Lowie Smolders
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture

lowie.smolders@royalbrinkman.nl 
+316 53 437 830

Conrad van Doorn
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture

conrad.van.doorn@royalbrinkman.com
+316 27 746 913
       

Kees Kouwenhoven
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
kees.kouwenhoven@royalbrinkman.nl 
+316 53 578 727



Henk van Daalen
Junior productspecialist Crop protection

henk.van.daalen@royalbrinkman.nl 


       


Jan Krouwer
Productspecialist Crop protection
Potted plants/floriculture
jan.krouwer@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 27 746 954



Jan-Willem Keijzer
Productspecialist Desinfection
jan-willem.keijzer@royalbrinkman.com
+316 27 746 931

       




       
       
       
 Packaging & Design
The ‘Packaging and design’ department is focussed on selling and advising about articles like: pots, containers, trays, sleeves and foil. They can support you when you want to create a unique design for your product so it can make you stand out in the market.
  
Mark van Antwerpen

Mark van Antwerpen
Product Manager Packaging & Design
Mark.van.antwerpen@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 44 6318


Gerard Wessteijn
Productspecialist Packaging & design
gerard.wessteijn@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 27 746 936
       

Marja Scheffers
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 424


Joyce van den Berg
Graphic designer
studio@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 459

       
       
       
 Mechanical equipment
Our product specialists from the ‘Mechanization’ department can tell you everything about technical trade goods and mechanical engineering. This department can support you with the sale and installation of products such as: spray equipment, electric tractors, pipe rail trolleys, harvesting equipment, aluminum products and more. 
  

Nanne Bentvelzen
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
nanne.bentvelzen@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 53 72 35 21

Frank Schoenmakers
Frank Schoenmakers
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
frank.schoenmakers@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 27 746 933
       

Michael Visser
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
michael.visser@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 110
  Billy van Hulst
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
billy.van.hulst@royalbrinkman.com
+31 174-446468
       
  Nick Groenewoud
Product specialist Mechanical equipment
nick.groenewoud@royalbrinkman.com
+31 174-446409
   
       
 Technical projects
Our specialists from the department of technical project scan provide you with both ‘‘Turn-key’’ and customized solutions. Royal Brinkman is the main dealer of Priva climate and registration systems. We also use proven techniques such as Vocom irrigation systems, which are installed worldwide.
  

Ben Peters
Account Manager Technical Installations
ben.peters@royalbrinkman.com
+316 51 213 061


Eef Zwinkels
Sales manager
eef.zwinkels@royalbrinkman.com 
+316 53 723 413

       

Jaco van Spronsen
Account manager
jaco.van.spronsen@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 107

Arie Plomp
Account Manager Technical Installations
arie.plomp@royalbrinkman.com 
+31 174 446 489
       
Willy van Hissenhoven
Willy van Hissenhoven
Technical sales advisor
willy.v.hissenhoven@royalbrinkman.com

René van Velden
Sales Consultant Technical Installations
rene@royalbrinkman.com
       

   
Gai Vegter
Junior productspecialist chall- and shading agents
gai.vegter@royalbrinkman.com
+316 83 718 925